Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Apr 13 - Mon Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cambridge UCCE v Middlesex FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 13 - Mon Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Durham UCCE Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 13 - Mon Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 13 - Mon Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Loughborough UCCE St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 13 - Sun Apr 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 13 - Mon Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Cardiff UCCE Millfield School, Street
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 18 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 20 - Mon Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cambridge UCCE v Essex FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 20 - Mon Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Durham UCCE Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 20 - Mon Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Cardiff UCCE Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 20 - Mon Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Thu Apr 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Cardiff UCCE Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    N/A
  • Wed May 8 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    N/A
  • Wed May 8 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Bradford/Leeds UCCE Horntye Park, Hastings
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cambridge UCCE v Surrey FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Loughborough UCCE County Ground, Derby
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham UCCE v Lancashire The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 25 - Thu Jun 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Hampshire v Loughborough UCCE The Rose Bowl, Southampton
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel