Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Nov 14 - Thu Nov 15 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST)
    United States of America v Canada Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 16 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST)
    United States of America v Canada Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 17 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    United States of America v Canada Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 17 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
    United States of America v Canada Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel