Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Apr 11 - Sun Apr 14 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 16 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Namibia v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 18 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Namibia v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 19 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 20 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 21 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 23 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v South Africa Emerging Players Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel