Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Sussex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v Sussex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 25 - Sun Apr 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 29 - Thu May 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 29 - Thu May 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Derbyshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 1 - Sat May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Warwickshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 2 - Sun May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 7 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 8 - Sat May 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 10 - Mon May 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v Durham Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Sussex County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Sat May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Middlesex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Thu May 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Somerset Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 28 - Fri May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 30 - Sun Jun 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Surrey County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 31 - Mon Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v Warwickshire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 6 - Sun Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 11 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Surrey Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Somerset County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Surrey Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 22 - Tue Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Warwickshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Wed Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v Nottinghamshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 17 - Fri Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Yorkshire Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 17 - Sat Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Durham Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Middlesex County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 21 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 29 - Sun Sep 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Surrey v Derbyshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Fri Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Fri Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Derbyshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Sussex v Yorkshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Thu Sep 19 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Middlesex Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Surrey v Yorkshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel