Australia Women tour of England, 2013 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Aug 5 - Tue Aug 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England Academy Women v Australia Women
Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett
N/A
 
Sun Aug 11 - Wed Aug 14
09:50 GMT | 10:50 local
05:50 EDT | 04:50 CDT | 02:50 PDT
Only Test - England Women v Australia Women
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
N/A
Sat Aug 17 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England Academy Women v Australia Women
Wellington College, Crowthorne
N/A
 
Tue Aug 20 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Aug 23 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Aug 25 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Tue Aug 27 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Thu Aug 29 (20 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 14:15 local
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
2nd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Aug 31 (20 ovs)
09:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tour Results
Eng Women v Aus Women at Chester-le-Street - Aug 31, 2013
Eng Women won by 7 wickets (with 22 balls remaining)
Eng Women v Aus Women at Southampton - Aug 29, 2013
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Eng Women v Aus Women at Chelmsford - Aug 27, 2013
Eng Women won by 15 runs
Eng Women v Aus Women at Hove - Aug 25, 2013
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Eng Women v Aus Women at Hove - Aug 23, 2013
Eng Women won by 51 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days