Regional Four Day Competition, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 9 - Mon Feb 11
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Barbados v Jamaica
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Feb 9 - Tue Feb 12
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Leeward Islands v Guyana
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Sat Feb 9 - Tue Feb 12
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Windward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Fri Feb 15 - Mon Feb 18
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Barbados v Guyana
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Feb 15 - Sun Feb 17
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Windward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Wed Feb 27 - Fri Mar 1
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Wed Feb 27 - Sat Mar 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Wed Feb 27 - Fri Mar 1
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Windward Islands v Guyana
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Wed Mar 6 - Sat Mar 9
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Leeward Islands
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Wed Mar 6 - Sat Mar 9
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Wed Mar 6 - Fri Mar 8
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Windward Islands v Jamaica
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Sat Mar 23 - Mon Mar 25
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Barbados v Windward Islands
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Mar 23 - Mon Mar 25
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Mar 23 - Mon Mar 25
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 09:00 CST | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica v Leeward Islands
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Sat Mar 30 - Tue Apr 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Guyana v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Mar 30 - Tue Apr 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Leeward Islands v Barbados
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Sat Mar 30 - Mon Apr 1
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 09:00 CST | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Wed Apr 10 - Fri Apr 12
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Leeward Islands v Windward Islands
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Wed Apr 10 - Thu Apr 11
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Wed Apr 10 - Fri Apr 12
15:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Guyana v Jamaica
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Thu Apr 25 - Sat Apr 27
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Thu May 2 - Fri May 3
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - Windward Islands v Barbados
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
 
Thu May 2 - Sun May 5
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
1st Semi-Final - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Thu May 9 - Sat May 11 Final - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Barbados v Trinidad & T at Bridgetown - May 9-11, 2013
Barbados won by an innings and 22 runs
Jamaica v Trinidad & T at Kingston - May 2-5, 2013
Trinidad & T won by 3 wickets
Windward Is v Barbados at Roseau - May 2-3, 2013
Barbados won by an innings and 101 runs
Jamaica v Comb C&C at Kingston - Apr 25-27, 2013
Jamaica won by 5 wickets
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence - Apr 10-12, 2013
Jamaica won by 214 runs
Leeward Is v Windward Is at North Sound - Apr 10-12, 2013
Windward Is won by 9 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days