England Under-19s tour of South Africa, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Jan 23 - Thu Jan 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Western Cape Invitation XI v England Under-19s
Wally Wilson Oval, Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Jan 27 - Wed Jan 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st Youth Test - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 3 - Wed Feb 6
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd Youth Test - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Sun Feb 10 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Western Cape Invitation XI v England Under-19s
Bridge House School, Franschhoek
N/A
Wed Feb 13 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st Youth ODI - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Feb 15 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd Youth ODI - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Wally Wilson Oval, Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sat Feb 16 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd Youth ODI - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Boland Park, Paarl
N/A
Tue Feb 19 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th Youth ODI - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Stellenbosch University Ground
N/A
Thu Feb 21 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
5th Youth ODI - South Africa Under-19s v England Under-19s
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Tour Results
S Africa U19 v England U19 at Cape Town - Feb 21, 2013
S Africa U19 won by 9 wickets (with 99 balls remaining)
S Africa U19 v England U19 at Stellenbosch - Feb 19, 2013
S Africa U19 won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining) (D/L method)
S Africa U19 v England U19 at Paarl - Feb 16, 2013
S Africa U19 won by 10 runs
S Africa U19 v England U19 at Cape Town - Feb 15, 2013
S Africa U19 won by 12 runs
S Africa U19 v England U19 at Paarl - Feb 13, 2013
S Africa U19 won by 7 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!