Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Feb 3 - Wed Feb 6 2nd Youth Test - S Africa U19 v England U19
Wed Feb 13 (50 ovs) 1st Youth ODI - S Africa U19 v England U19
Sat Feb 16 (50 ovs) 3rd Youth ODI - S Africa U19 v England U19
  Bridge House School, Franschhoek

Sun Feb 10 (50 ovs) West Cape In v England U19
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Jan 27 - Wed Jan 30 1st Youth Test - S Africa U19 v England U19
Thu Feb 21 (50 ovs) 5th Youth ODI - S Africa U19 v England U19
  Stellenbosch University 1

Tue Feb 19 (50 ovs) 4th Youth ODI - S Africa U19 v England U19
  Wally Wilson Oval, Cape Town

Wed Jan 23 - Thu Jan 24 West Cape In v England U19
Fri Feb 15 (50 ovs) 2nd Youth ODI - S Africa U19 v England U19