Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st Youth ODI Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 15 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd Youth ODI Wally Wilson Oval, Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 16 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd Youth ODI Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 19 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    4th Youth ODI Stellenbosch University Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    5th Youth ODI Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel