Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Group B - Scotland v Surrey Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.