Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar

Mon Jan 14 - Wed Jan 16 Peshawar v Quetta
Sat Jan 19 - Tue Jan 22 Peshawar v Sialkot
Sat Jan 26 - Tue Jan 29 Peshawar v Islamabad
Wed Feb 6 - Sat Feb 9 Peshawar v Quetta
  Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur

Sat Jan 19 - Tue Jan 22 Bahawalpur v Hyd (Pakstn)
  Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad

Fri Dec 28 - Mon Dec 31 Islamabad v Multan
Wed Jan 2 - Sat Jan 5 Islamabad v Lahore Ravi
Sun Jan 20 - Wed Jan 23 Islamabad v Quetta
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 Islamabad v Karachi B
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 Karachi W v Sialkot
Tue Feb 12 - Fri Feb 15 Islamabad v Sialkot
Mon Feb 18 - Thu Feb 21 Islamabad v Karachi W
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Tue Jan 8 - Fri Jan 11 Lahore S v Faisalabad
Sun Jan 13 - Wed Jan 16 Sialkot v Islamabad
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 Lahore Ravi v Karachi B
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 Lahore S v Hyd (Pakstn)
Mon Feb 18 - Wed Feb 20 Lahore Ravi v Karachi B
Sun Feb 24 - Thu Feb 28 Karachi B v Sialkot
  Gohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi

Mon Jan 14 - Thu Jan 17 Abbottabad v Lahore S
Sat Jan 19 - Sun Jan 20 Abbottabad v Faisalabad
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 Abbottabad v Rawalpindi
Wed Feb 6 - Sat Feb 9 Abbottabad v Multan
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Fri Dec 28 - Mon Dec 31 Faisalabad v Bahawalpur
  Lahore City Cricket Association Ground

Thu Jan 3 - Sun Jan 6 Lahore S v Bahawalpur
Tue Jan 8 - Fri Jan 11 Lahore Ravi v Quetta
Sun Jan 13 - Wed Jan 16 Lahore Ravi v Multan
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 Quetta v Sialkot
Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 Lahore Ravi v Peshawar
Wed Feb 6 - Sat Feb 9 Lahore Ravi v Lahore S
Tue Feb 12 - Thu Feb 14 Lahore S v Karachi B
Mon Feb 18 - Thu Feb 21 Lahore S v Hyd (Pakstn)
  Mirpur Cricket Stadium

Sun Jan 13 - Wed Jan 16 Faisalabad v Rawalpindi
Sat Jan 19 - Tue Jan 22 Lahore S v Rawalpindi
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 Faisalabad v Hyd (Pakstn)
Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 Faisalabad v Karachi W
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 Hyd (Pakstn) v Karachi B
Tue Feb 12 - Fri Feb 15 Abbottabad v Faisalabad
Mon Feb 18 - Thu Feb 21 Bahawalpur v Peshawar
Multan Cricket Stadium Multan Cricket Stadium

Thu Jan 3 - Sun Jan 6 Multan v Quetta
Tue Jan 8 - Fri Jan 11 Multan v Peshawar
Sat Jan 19 - Tue Jan 22 Multan v Karachi B
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 Bahawalpur v Karachi W
Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 Multan v Sialkot
Tue Feb 12 - Fri Feb 15 Bahawalpur v Quetta
Mon Feb 18 - Thu Feb 21 Multan v Faisalabad
Sun Feb 24 - Thu Feb 28 Bahawalpur v Faisalabad
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi

Fri Dec 28 - Mon Dec 31 Karachi B v Quetta
Wed Jan 2 - Fri Jan 4 Karachi W v Abbottabad
Mon Jan 7 - Wed Jan 9 Karachi B v Sialkot
  National Ground, Islamabad

Tue Feb 12 - Fri Feb 15 Hyd (Pakstn) v Lahore Ravi
National Stadium, Karachi National Stadium, Karachi

Fri Dec 28 - Sun Dec 30 Karachi W v Lahore S
Wed Jan 2 - Thu Jan 3 Karachi B v Peshawar
Mon Jan 7 - Wed Jan 9 Karachi W v Rawalpindi
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad

Established 1959
Capacity 15,000
Fri Dec 28 - Mon Dec 31 Hyd (Pakstn) v Abbottabad
Wed Jan 2 - Sat Jan 5 Hyd (Pakstn) v Rawalpindi
Sun Jan 13 - Wed Jan 16 Hyd (Pakstn) v Karachi W
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Established 19th January 1992
Capacity 15000
Tue Jan 8 - Fri Jan 11 Abbottabad v Bahawalpur
Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 Rawalpindi v Bahawalpur
Wed Feb 6 - Sat Feb 9 Rawalpindi v Islamabad
Tue Feb 12 - Wed Feb 13 Rawalpindi v Karachi W
Mon Feb 18 - Wed Feb 20 Rawalpindi v Sialkot
  Zahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat

Fri Dec 28 - Mon Dec 31 Sialkot v Lahore Ravi