Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 13 - Mon Dec 16
    1st Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 1 - Sat Jan 4
    2nd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 17 - Thu Jan 23
    3rd Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 14 - Tue Feb 18
    4th Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 28 - Tue Mar 4
    5th Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.