England in South Africa Test Series, 1913/14 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Dec 13 - Wed Dec 17 1st Test - Lord's, Durban
N/A
 
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 2nd Test - Old Wanderers, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Jan 1 - Mon Jan 5 3rd Test - Old Wanderers, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Sat Feb 14 - Wed Feb 18 4th Test - Lord's, Durban
N/A
 
Fri Feb 27 - Tue Mar 3 5th Test - Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Series Results
South Africa v England at Port Elizabeth - Feb 27-Mar 3, 1914
England won by 10 wickets
South Africa v England at Durban - Feb 14-18, 1914
Match drawn
South Africa v England at Johannesburg - Jan 1-5, 1914
England won by 91 runs
South Africa v England at Johannesburg - Dec 26-30, 1913
England won by an innings and 12 runs
South Africa v England at Durban - Dec 13-17, 1913
England won by an innings and 157 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days