Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Dec 13 - Wed Dec 17 (03:24 EST | 02:24 CST | 00:24 PST)
    1st Test Lord's, Durban
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 (03:24 EST | 02:24 CST | 00:24 PST)
    2nd Test Old Wanderers, Johannesburg
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 1 - Mon Jan 5 (03:24 EST | 02:24 CST | 00:24 PST)
    3rd Test Old Wanderers, Johannesburg
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 14 - Wed Feb 18 (03:24 EST | 02:24 CST | 00:24 PST)
    4th Test Lord's, Durban
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 27 - Tue Mar 3 (03:24 EST | 02:24 CST | 00:24 PST)
    5th Test Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel