Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Fri Jan 16 - Fri Jan 23 3rd Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Thu Jan 1 - Thu Jan 8 2nd Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 13 - Wed Feb 18 4th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Fri Dec 19 - Sat Dec 27 1st Test - Australia v England
Fri Feb 27 - Wed Mar 4 5th Test - Australia v England