Afghanistan tour of Pakistan, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 6 (50 ovs) Hyderabad (Pakistan) and Karachi v Afghanistan
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
N/A
 
Fri Feb 8 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Bahawalpur and Multan v Afghanistan
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Feb 10 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Faisalabad and Rawalpindi v Afghanistan
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Feb 11 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st unofficial ODI - Pakistan A v Afghanistan
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tue Feb 12 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd unofficial ODI - Pakistan A v Afghanistan
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Wed Feb 13 (20 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 18:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Only unofficial T20I - Pakistan A v Afghanistan
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tour Results
Pakistan A v Afghanistan at Lahore - Feb 13, 2013
Pakistan A won by 49 runs
Pakistan A v Afghanistan at Lahore - Feb 12, 2013
Pakistan A won by 6 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)
Pakistan A v Afghanistan at Lahore - Feb 11, 2013
Pakistan A won by 8 wickets (with 203 balls remaining)
Fsldb/Rawal v Afghanistan at Lahore - Feb 10, 2013
Fsldb/Rawal won by 8 wickets (with 114 balls remaining)
Bahawl/Multn v Afghanistan at Multan - Feb 8, 2013
Bahawl/Multn won by 3 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!