Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jan 1 - Tue Jan 4 (12:04 EST | 11:04 CST | 09:04 PST)
    1st Test Dacca Stadium
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 15 - Tue Jan 18 (13:04 EST | 12:04 CST | 10:04 PST)
    2nd Test Dring Stadium, Bahawalpur
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 29 - Tue Feb 1 (13:04 EST | 12:04 CST | 10:04 PST)
    3rd Test Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 13 - Wed Feb 16 (13:04 EST | 12:04 CST | 10:04 PST)
    4th Test Services Ground, Peshawar
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 26 - Tue Mar 1 (13:04 EST | 12:04 CST | 10:04 PST)
    5th Test National Stadium, Karachi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel