Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Jan 1 - Tue Jan 4
    1st Test Dacca Stadium
  • Sat Jan 15 - Tue Jan 18
    2nd Test Dring Stadium, Bahawalpur
  • Sat Jan 29 - Tue Feb 1
    3rd Test Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
  • Sun Feb 13 - Wed Feb 16
    4th Test Services Ground, Peshawar
  • Sat Feb 26 - Tue Mar 1
    5th Test National Stadium, Karachi
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.