Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Jul 12 - Tue Jul 17 3rd Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Aug 23 - Tue Aug 28 5th Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jun 21 - Tue Jun 26 2nd Test - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Jul 26 - Tue Jul 31 4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jun 7 - Tue Jun 12 1st Test - England v Australia