Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 9 - Wed Dec 14
    1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 30 - Tue Jan 3
    2nd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13 - Wed Jan 18
    3rd Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 27 - Wed Feb 1
    4th Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 10 - Wed Feb 15
    5th Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel