South Africa in Australia Test Series, 1963/64 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Fri Jan 24 - Wed Jan 29 4th Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Fri Dec 6 - Wed Dec 11 1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Wed Jan 1 - Mon Jan 6 2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Fri Jan 10 - Wed Jan 15 3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Fri Feb 7 - Wed Feb 12 5th Test - Australia v South Africa