Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Jun 4 - Tue Jun 9 (22:55 EDT -1d | 21:55 CDT -1d | 19:55 PDT -1d)
    1st Test Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 18 - Tue Jun 23 (22:55 EDT -1d | 21:55 CDT -1d | 19:55 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test Lord's, London
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 2 - Mon Jul 6 (22:55 EDT -1d | 21:55 CDT -1d | 19:55 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test Headingley, Leeds
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 - Tue Jul 28 (22:55 EDT -1d | 21:55 CDT -1d | 19:55 PDT -1d)
    4th Test Old Trafford, Manchester
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 13 - Tue Aug 18 (22:55 EDT -1d | 21:55 CDT -1d | 19:55 PDT -1d)
    5th Test Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel