Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Feb 11 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    1st unofficial ODI Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 12 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    2nd unofficial ODI Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel