England in India Test Series, 1976/77

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 17 - Wed Dec 22 1st Test - Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
 
Sat Jan 1 - Thu Jan 6 2nd Test - Eden Gardens, Calcutta
N/A
 
Fri Jan 14 - Wed Jan 19 3rd Test - Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras
N/A
 
Fri Jan 28 - Wed Feb 2 4th Test - Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
 
Fri Feb 11 - Wed Feb 16 5th Test - Wankhede Stadium, Bombay
N/A
 
Series Results
India v England at Mumbai - Feb 11-16, 1977
Match drawn
India v England at Bangalore - Jan 28-Feb 2, 1977
India won by 140 runs
India v England at Chennai - Jan 14-19, 1977
England won by 200 runs
India v England at Kolkata - Jan 1-6, 1977
England won by 10 wickets
India v England at Delhi - Dec 17-22, 1976
England won by an innings and 25 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days