Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 17 - Wed Dec 22 (04:14 EST | 03:14 CST | 01:14 PST)
    1st Test Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 1 - Thu Jan 6 (04:14 EST | 03:14 CST | 01:14 PST)
    2nd Test Eden Gardens, Calcutta
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 14 - Wed Jan 19 (04:14 EST | 03:14 CST | 01:14 PST)
    3rd Test Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 28 - Wed Feb 2 (04:14 EST | 03:14 CST | 01:14 PST)
    4th Test Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 11 - Wed Feb 16 (04:14 EST | 03:14 CST | 01:14 PST)
    5th Test Wankhede Stadium, Bombay
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel