Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 1 - Wed Dec 6 (13:21 EST -1d | 12:21 CST -1d | 10:21 PST -1d)
    1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 15 - Wed Dec 20 (15:21 EST -1d | 14:21 CST -1d | 12:21 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 29 - Wed Jan 3 (12:21 EST -1d | 11:21 CST -1d | 09:21 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 6 - Thu Jan 11 (12:21 EST -1d | 11:21 CST -1d | 09:21 PST -1d)
    4th Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 27 - Thu Feb 1 (12:51 EST -1d | 11:51 CST -1d | 09:51 PST -1d)
    5th Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 10 - Wed Feb 14 (12:21 EST -1d | 11:21 CST -1d | 09:21 PST -1d)
    6th Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel