Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 1 - Wed Dec 6 (19:16 EST -1d | 18:16 CST -1d | 16:16 PST -1d)
    1st Test Wankhede Stadium, Bombay
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 15 - Wed Dec 20 (19:16 EST -1d | 18:16 CST -1d | 16:16 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 29 - Wed Jan 3 (19:16 EST -1d | 18:16 CST -1d | 16:16 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Eden Gardens, Calcutta
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 12 - Tue Jan 16 (19:16 EST -1d | 18:16 CST -1d | 16:16 PST -1d)
    4th Test Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 24 - Mon Jan 29 (19:16 EST -1d | 18:16 CST -1d | 16:16 PST -1d)
    5th Test Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 2 - Thu Feb 8 (19:16 EST -1d | 18:16 CST -1d | 16:16 PST -1d)
    6th Test Green Park, Kanpur
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel