Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 14 - Wed Dec 19 (12:03 EST -1d | 11:03 CST -1d | 09:03 PST -1d)
    1st Test Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 4 - Tue Jan 8 (09:03 EST -1d | 08:03 CST -1d | 06:03 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 1 - Wed Feb 6 (09:03 EST -1d | 08:03 CST -1d | 06:03 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel