Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 12 - Wed Nov 17 (00:27 EST | 23:27 CST -1d | 21:27 PST -1d)
    1st Test Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 26 - Wed Dec 1 (22:27 EST -1d | 21:27 CST -1d | 19:27 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 10 - Wed Dec 15 (21:57 EST -1d | 20:57 CST -1d | 18:57 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30 (21:27 EST -1d | 20:27 CST -1d | 18:27 PST -1d)
    4th Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 2 - Fri Jan 7 (21:27 EST -1d | 20:27 CST -1d | 18:27 PST -1d)
    5th Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel