Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Aug 30 - Wed Sep 4 (16:37 EDT -1d | 15:37 CDT -1d | 13:37 PDT -1d)
    1st Test Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 6 - Wed Sep 11 (16:37 EDT -1d | 15:37 CDT -1d | 13:37 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 14 - Thu Sep 19 (16:37 EDT -1d | 15:37 CDT -1d | 13:37 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel