Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17 (01:15 EST | 00:15 CST | 22:15 PST -1d)
    1st Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30 (00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 2 - Mon Jan 6 (00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel