The Ashes, 1990/91 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 23 - Sun Nov 25 1st Test - Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30 2nd Test - Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 4 - Tue Jan 8 3rd Test - Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 25 - Tue Jan 29 4th Test - Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5 5th Test - Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Series Results
Australia v England at Perth - Feb 1-5, 1991
Australia won by 9 wickets
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 25-29, 1991
Match drawn
Australia v England at Sydney - Jan 4-8, 1991
Match drawn
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 26-30, 1990
Australia won by 8 wickets
Australia v England at Brisbane - Nov 23-25, 1990
Australia won by 10 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days