Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 23 - Sun Nov 25 (02:57 EST | 01:57 CST | 23:57 PST -1d)
    1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30 (02:57 EST | 01:57 CST | 23:57 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 4 - Tue Jan 8 (02:57 EST | 01:57 CST | 23:57 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 25 - Tue Jan 29 (03:27 EST | 02:27 CST | 00:27 PST)
    4th Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5 (05:57 EST | 04:57 CST | 02:57 PST)
    5th Test Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel