Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1
    1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30
    2nd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6
    3rd Test Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 23 - Tue Jan 26
    4th Test Adelaide Oval
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 30 - Mon Feb 1
    5th Test Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel