The Frank Worrell Trophy, 1992/93 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 1st Test - Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 2nd Test - Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 3rd Test - Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 23 - Tue Jan 26 4th Test - Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Jan 30 - Mon Feb 1 5th Test - Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Series Results
Australia v West Indies at Perth - Jan 30-Feb 1, 1993
West Indies won by an innings and 25 runs
Australia v West Indies at Adelaide - Jan 23-26, 1993
West Indies won by 1 run
Australia v West Indies at Sydney - Jan 2-6, 1993
Match drawn
Australia v West Indies at Melbourne - Dec 26-30, 1992
Australia won by 139 runs
Australia v West Indies at Brisbane - Nov 27-Dec 1, 1992
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days