Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 (18:14 EST -1d | 17:14 CST -1d | 15:14 PST -1d)
    1st Test Lancaster Park, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 4 - Mon Mar 8 (18:14 EST -1d | 17:14 CST -1d | 15:14 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 12 - Tue Mar 16 (18:14 EST -1d | 17:14 CST -1d | 15:14 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Eden Park, Auckland
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel