Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 18 - Fri Oct 20 (03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    1st Test M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 25 - Sun Oct 29 (03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    2nd Test MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 8 - Sun Nov 12 (02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel