England in South Africa Test Series, 1995/96 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 16 - Mon Nov 20 1st Test - Centurion Park
N/A
 
Thu Nov 30 - Mon Dec 4 2nd Test - New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18 3rd Test - Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30 4th Test - Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Tue Jan 2 - Thu Jan 4 5th Test - Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Series Results
South Africa v England at Cape Town - Jan 2-4, 1996
South Africa won by 10 wickets
South Africa v England at Port Elizabeth - Dec 26-30, 1995
Match drawn
South Africa v England at Durban - Dec 14-18, 1995
Match drawn
South Africa v England at Johannesburg - Nov 30-Dec 4, 1995
Match drawn
South Africa v England at Centurion - Nov 16-20, 1995
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days