South Africa in England Test Series, 1998 / Grounds

Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Thu Jun 4 - Mon Jun 8 1st Test - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10 5th Test - England v South Africa
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jun 18 - Sun Jun 21 2nd Test - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Jul 2 - Mon Jul 6 3rd Test - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Thu Jul 23 - Mon Jul 27 4th Test - England v South Africa