The Ashes, 1998/99

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 20 - Tue Nov 24 1st Test - Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Nov 28 - Mon Nov 30 2nd Test - Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Dec 11 - Tue Dec 15 3rd Test - Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sat Dec 26 - Tue Dec 29 4th Test - Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 2 - Tue Jan 5 5th Test - Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Series Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Jan 2-5, 1999
Australia won by 98 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 26-29, 1998
England won by 12 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Dec 11-15, 1998
Australia won by 205 runs
Australia v England at Perth - Nov 28-30, 1998
Australia won by 7 wickets
Australia v England at Brisbane - Nov 20-24, 1998
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days