England in South Africa Test Series, 1999/00

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 25 - Sun Nov 28 1st Test - New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Thu Dec 9 - Mon Dec 13 2nd Test - Crusaders Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30 3rd Test - Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Sun Jan 2 - Wed Jan 5 4th Test - Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Jan 14 - Tue Jan 18 5th Test - SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Series Results
South Africa v England at Centurion - Jan 14-18, 2000
England won by 2 wickets
South Africa v England at Cape Town - Jan 2-5, 2000
South Africa won by an innings and 37 runs
South Africa v England at Durban - Dec 26-30, 1999
Match drawn
South Africa v England at Port Elizabeth - Dec 9-13, 1999
Match drawn
South Africa v England at Johannesburg - Nov 25-28, 1999
South Africa won by an innings and 21 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days