The Wisden Trophy, 2000

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jun 15 - Sat Jun 17 1st Test - Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 29 - Sat Jul 1 2nd Test - Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Aug 3 - Mon Aug 7 3rd Test - Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Thu Aug 17 - Fri Aug 18 4th Test - Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Thu Aug 31 - Mon Sep 4 5th Test - Kennington Oval, London
N/A
 
Series Results
England v West Indies at The Oval - Aug 31-Sep 4, 2000
England won by 158 runs
England v West Indies at Leeds - Aug 17-18, 2000
England won by an innings and 39 runs
England v West Indies at Manchester - Aug 3-7, 2000
Match drawn
England v West Indies at Lord's - Jun 29-Jul 1, 2000
England won by 2 wickets
England v West Indies at Birmingham - Jun 15-17, 2000
West Indies won by an innings and 93 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days