Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Oct 21 - Sat Oct 25 (23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
    1st Test Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 29 - Sat Nov 1 (22:55 EST -1d | 21:55 CST -1d | 19:55 PST -1d)
    2nd Test MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel