Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 15 (55 ovs) (02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 17 (55 ovs) (02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI Old Trafford, Manchester
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel