Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Oct 1 (40 ovs) (03:19 EDT | 02:19 CDT | 00:19 PDT)
    1st ODI Ayub National Stadium, Quetta
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 13 (40 ovs) (03:19 EDT | 02:19 CDT | 00:19 PDT)
    2nd ODI Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 3 (40 ovs) (02:19 EST | 01:19 CST | 23:19 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel