Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Dec 26 (40 ovs) (08:16 EST -1d | 07:16 CST -1d | 05:16 PST -1d)
    1st ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 13 (40 ovs) (08:16 EST -1d | 07:16 CST -1d | 05:16 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI Sydney Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 24 (40 ovs) (08:16 EST -1d | 07:16 CST -1d | 05:16 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 4 (40 ovs) (08:16 EST -1d | 07:16 CST -1d | 05:16 PST -1d)
    4th ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 7 (40 ovs) (08:16 EST -1d | 07:16 CST -1d | 05:16 PST -1d)
    5th ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel