Benson & Hedges World Series Cup, 1980/81 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) 1st Match - Australia v New Zealand
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tue Nov 25 (50 ovs)           2nd Match - Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Dec 6 (50 ovs) 3rd Match - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs) 4th Match - Australia v New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Dec 9 (50 ovs) 5th Match - India v New Zealand
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Thu Dec 18 (50 ovs)           6th Match - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Dec 21 (50 ovs) 7th Match - India v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Dec 23 (50 ovs) 8th Match - India v New Zealand
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs) 9th Match - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs) 10th Match - India v New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) 11th Match - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs)           12th Match - Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs)           13th Match - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) 14th Match - India v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)           15th Match - Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs) 2nd Final - Australia v New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) 3rd Final - Australia v New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)           4th Final - Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v New Zealand at Sydney - Feb 3, 1981
Australia won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Australia v New Zealand at Melbourne - Feb 1, 1981
Australia won by 6 runs
Australia v New Zealand at Melbourne - Jan 31, 1981
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
Australia v New Zealand at Sydney - Jan 29, 1981
New Zealand won by 78 runs
Australia v New Zealand at Sydney - Jan 21, 1981
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days