Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Tue Dec 23 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 37,000
Sun Dec 21 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Sat Dec 6 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Tue Nov 25 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Thu Dec 18 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 18,000
Tue Dec 9 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand