Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Apr 13 (45 ovs) (02:52 EST | 01:52 CST | 23:52 PST -1d)
    1st ODI P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 16 (45 ovs) (02:52 EST | 01:52 CST | 23:52 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 29 (45 ovs) (03:52 EDT | 02:52 CDT | 00:52 PDT)
    3rd ODI Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 30 (45 ovs) (03:52 EDT | 02:52 CDT | 00:52 PDT)
    4th ODI Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel