Benson & Hedges World Championship of Cricket, 1984/85 / Grounds

Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sun Feb 24 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Wed Feb 27 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies
Sat Mar 2 (50 ovs) England v Pakistan
Sun Mar 3 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Wed Mar 6 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Sun Mar 10 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Tue Feb 19 - Thu Feb 21 (50 ovs) New Zealand v West Indies
Tue Feb 26 (50 ovs) England v India
Tue Mar 5 (50 ovs) India v New Zealand
Sat Mar 9 (50 ovs) New Zealand v West Indies