Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Dec 30 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    1st Match - Pakistan v West Indies Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 1 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    2nd Match - Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 2 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    3rd Match - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 3 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    4th Match - England v West Indies Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 4 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    5th Match - Australia v West Indies Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 5 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    6th Match - England v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 7 (50 ovs) (14:01 EST -1d | 13:01 CST -1d | 11:01 PST -1d)
    Final - England v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel