Benson & Hedges World Series Cup, 1986/87 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs) 1st Match - England v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) 2nd Match - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)           3rd Match - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 22 (50 ovs)           4th Match - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs) 5th Match - England v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs) 6th Match - Australia v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs) 7th Match - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)           8th Match - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           9th Match - England v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) 10th Match - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs) 11th Match - England v West Indies
Devonport Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)           12th Match - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs) 1st Final - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Wed Feb 11 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 11, 1987
England won by 8 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 8, 1987
England won by 6 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)
Australia v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 6, 1987
Australia won by 2 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
England v West Indies at Devonport - Feb 3, 1987
England won by 29 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 1, 1987
Australia won by 109 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days