Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu May 21 (55 ovs) (01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Sat May 23 (55 ovs) (01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Mon May 25 (55 ovs) (01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel