Benson & Hedges World Series, 1991/92 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Sat Dec 14 (50 ovs) India v West Indies
Sun Dec 15 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Tue Dec 10 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) India v West Indies
Sun Jan 12 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Thu Dec 12 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Thu Jan 9 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Thu Jan 16 (50 ovs) India v West Indies
Sat Jan 18 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Wed Dec 18 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Tue Jan 14 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Mon Jan 20 (50 ovs) Australia v India
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Fri Dec 6 (50 ovs) India v West Indies
Sun Dec 8 (50 ovs) Australia v India