Benson & Hedges World Series, 1992/93 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 4 (50 ovs)           1st Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sun Dec 6 (50 ovs) 2nd Match - Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tue Dec 8 (50 ovs)           3rd Match - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Dec 10 (50 ovs) 4th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Sat Dec 12 (50 ovs) 5th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) 6th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Tue Dec 15 (50 ovs)           7th Match - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Dec 17 (50 ovs)           8th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 9 (50 ovs) 9th Match - Pakistan v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs) 10th Match - Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs)           11th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jan 14 (50 ovs)           12th Match - Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jan 16 (50 ovs)           1st Final - Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jan 18 (50 ovs)           2nd Final - Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Australia v West Indies at Melbourne - Jan 18, 1993
West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)
Australia v West Indies at Sydney - Jan 16, 1993
West Indies won by 25 runs
Australia v Pakistan at Sydney - Jan 14, 1993
Australia won by 23 runs
Australia v Pakistan at Melbourne - Jan 12, 1993
Australia won by 32 runs
Australia v West Indies at Brisbane - Jan 10, 1993
West Indies won by 7 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!